Miranda Series 3

Series 3

Miranda Series 3

First Air Date: December 26, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Episodes    :   6 episodes

Miranda and Gary have agreed to be ‘just good friends’ and so the third series finds Miranda desperate for another man to keep her mother off her case. Making a success of the shop wouldn’t go astray either…

Want to see ?


season poster

3x06 A Brief Encounter (January 28, 2013)

A fed-up Miranda makes a big life decision: she's going travelling.

season poster

3x05 Three Little Words (January 21, 2013)

Will Stevie persuade Miranda to declare her true feelings towards Gary?

season poster

3x04 Je Regret Nothing (January 14, 2013)

Trapped in her flat and being shouted at, Miranda is forced to think about her regrets.

season poster

3x03 The Dinner Party (January 07, 2013)

Miranda decides to prove to herself and her friends that she can officially be an adult.

season poster

3x02 What a Surprise (January 01, 2013)

Penny embarrasses Miranda by running for local councillor with Tilly as her wingman.

season poster

3x01 It Was Panning (December 26, 2012)

Penny threatens to cancel Miranda's Christmas if she does not sort her life out.

Season Regulars